Library Board Information

Members of the Board of Trustees:

President

David Drew, David.Drew@cbplib.us

Vice President

Mark Oldenburg, Mark.Oldenburg@cbplib.us

Secretary

Karen Breunig, Karen.Breunig@cbplib.us

Treasurer

Barb Sucich, Barb.Sucich@cbplib.us

Trustee

Joshua Brown, Joshua.Brown@cbplib.us

Trustee

Michael Merline, Michael.Merline@cbplib.us

Trustee

Larry Stanford, Larry.Stanford@cbplib.us

Meeting Schedule and Minutes and Agenda

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
September 14, 2021 – Regular Board Meeting

September 14, 2021

 
August 17, 2021 – Regular Board Meeting

August 17, 2021

August 17, 2021 B & A Hearing

Minutes 8-17-21

Public Hearing 8.17.21

July 13, 2021 – Regular Board Meeting July 13, 2021 agenda Minutes 71321
June 8, 2021 – Regular Board Meeting 2021 June 8 amended Minutes June 8, 2021
May 22, 2021 – Special Board Meeting

ord 2021-22-002

2021 May 22 special meeting amended agenda

Special Meeting 52321
May  11, 2021 – Regular Board Meeting 2021 May 11 Minutes 51121pages (1)
April 13,2021 – Regular Board Meeting 2021 April 13 agenda 4-13-2021 minutes
Mar 09, 2020 – Regular Board Meeting March 9 2021 board agenda Minutes 3-09-2021
Feb 24, 2021 – Special Board Meeting February 24 2021 special Meeting Special Meeting 2-24-2021
Feb 09, 2021 – Regular Board Meeting February 9 2021 board agenda Minutes 2-09-2021
Jan 27, 2021 – Special Board Meeting 2021 January 27 board agenda 1-27-2021 Special Meeting
Jan 12, 2021 – Special Board Meeting 2021 January 12 board agenda 1-12-2021 Minutes
     
Dec 08, 2020 – Regular Board Meeting December 8 2020 board agenda 12-08-2020 Minutes
Nov 10, 2020 – Regular Board  Meeting 2020 November 10 board agenda 11-10-2020 Minutes
Oct 13, 2020 – Regular Board Meeting 2020 October 13 board agenda 10-13-2020 Minutes
Sep 08, 2020 – Regular Board Meeting 2020 September 8 board agenda 9 – 8- 2020 Minutes
Aug 18, 2020 – Regular Board Meeting 2020 August 18 board agenda 8-18 2020 Minutes
Jul 14, 2020 – Regular Board Meeting 2020 July 14 board agenda 7-14-2020 Minutes (1)

Browse Our Catalog

View our Online Catalog Database. Search by author, title, or subject.

Digital Media Library

Checkout e-books, audiobooks and digital magazines.